Die "Entscheidungsträger" ...


1. Vorsitzender

Axel Arend

Axel.Arend@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Hans Schneiders

hans.schneiders@ssv-gartenstadt.org


Geschäftsführer

Tobias Hindges

Tobias.hindges@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

1. Schatzmeister

Rolf Becker

rolf.becker@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

2. Schatzmeister

Theo Kirchholtes

theo.kirchholtes@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Schriftführer

Stephan Strachowitz

stephan.strachowitz@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Handballobmann

Michael Kirchholtes

info@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Jugendwart

Christian Metzmacher

Info@ssv-gartenstadt.de

 

Zeugwart

Jörg Kaineder

joerg.kaineder@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Männerwart

Marcel Thelen

info@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Frauenwart

-----

---

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Simon Engels + Michael Kirchholtes

simon-engels.julian-cappel@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Jungenwart

Christian Metzmacher 

Info@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Mädchenwartin

Christian Metzmache

info@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Pressewart

Michael Stücker

presse@ssv-gartenstadt.org

 

Breitensportbeauftragter

Tobias Hindges

Tobias.hindges@ssv-gartenstadt.org